German Sustainable Building Council (DGNB)
WITTE Projektmanagement is a founding member of the German Sustainable Building Council (DGNB) founded in 2007. Today, the association has around 1,200 members around the world and is Europe’s largest network for sustainable construction. The DGNB certification system for sustainable buildings and neighbourhoods is the market leader in Germany and is applied to construction projects in more than 20 countries worldwide.

BauMonitoring e.V.
WITTE Projektmanagement is one of the first members of the newly founded BauMonitoring e.V. association. The objective of this interdisciplinary network is to develop uniform market standards on the basis of existing laws, norms and guidelines, thus creating a foundation for high quality construction monitoring. These standards and quality requirements are intended, on the one hand, to facilitate the initiation and development of projects and, on the other, to establish trust through clear and transparent rules. WITTE Projektmanagement, as a member of the association, wants to promote and help to shape the knowledge transfer of all project stakeholders. The main focus is on high-quality training and professional development in qualitative and quantitative analysis as well as on transparency in the representation of risk assessment and comparability of service portfolios. For further information, see www.baumonitoring-ev.de

BMeV-Siegel-witte-web

Bundesverband Freier Immobilien- und Wohnungsunternehmen (BFW) (German Association for Private Housing and Real Estate Companies)
Witte Projektmanagement has been a member of the German Association for Private Housing and Real Estate Companies (BFW), regional association of Berlin-Brandenburg, since early 2015. Being the umbrella organisation, BFW represents the interests of housing and real estate companies vis-à-vis politics, administration and business. Through its membership, WITTE wants to strengthen BFW’s position on account of its know-how and help to shape the future of the real estate and housing sectors.
BFW_Logo_NEUESDESIGN_BFW:LFWs

 

Top

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Nachhaltiges Bauen DGNB e.V.
WITTE Projektmanagement ist Gründungsmitglied der 2007 ins Leben gerufenen Deutschen Gesellschaft für Nachhaltiges Bauen DGNB e.V. Heute zählt der Verein rund 1.200 Mitglieder auf der ganzen Welt und ist Europas größtes Netzwerk für nachhaltiges Bauen. Das DGNB-Zertifizierungssystem für nachhaltige Gebäude und Quartiere ist Marktführer in Deutschland und findet Anwendung in Bauprojekten in bereits über 20 Ländern weltweit.

BauMonitoring e.V.
WITTE Projektmanagement ist eines der ersten Mitglieder im neu gegründeten Verband BauMonitoring e.V.  Ziel des interdisziplinären Netzwerkes ist es, einheitliche Standards auf Grundlage bestehender Gesetze, Normen und Richtlinien im Markt zu entwickeln und damit die Grundlage für eine hohe Qualität im BauMonitoring zu schaffen. Durch diese Standards und Qualitätsansprüche soll einerseits die Initiierung und Entwicklung von Projekten erleichtert, andererseits Vertrauen durch klare und transparente Regeln hergestellt werden. WITTE Projektmanagement möchte als Mitglied des Verbandes den Wissenstransfer aller Projektbeteiligten fördern und selbst mitgestalten. Eine hochwertige Aus- und Weiterbildung in der qualitativen wie quantitativen Analyse und die Transparenz in der Darstellung der Risikobewertung sowie in der Vergleichbarkeit der Dienstleistungsangebote stehen dabei im Vordergrund. Weitere Informationen auf www.baumonitoring-ev.de

BMeV-Siegel-witte-web

Bundesverband Freier Immobilien- und Wohnungsunternehmen (BFW)
WITTE Projektmanagement ist seit Anfang 2015 Mitglied im Bundesverband Freier Immobilien- und Wohnungsunternehmen (BFW), Landesverband Berlin-Brandenburg. Der BFW vertritt als Spitzenverband die Interessen der unternehmerischen Immobilien- und Wohnungswirtschaft gegenüber Politik, Verwaltung und Wirtschaft. Mit der Mitgliedschaft will WITTE den BFW mit seinem Know-how stärken und die Zukunft der Immobilien- und Wohnungsbranche mitgestalten.
BFW_Logo_NEUESDESIGN_BFW:LFWs

 

Top